Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozhanka - Tyushky

Kozhanka 2200142 Tyushky 2200241

Train schedule Kozhanka → Tyushky

Return trains Tyushky → Kozhanka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozhanka

16:29

Tyushky

19:30

03:01

Dist. 149 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozhanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tyushky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozhanka → Tyushky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozhanka Tyushky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozhanka and Tyushky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 149 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 03:01 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 03:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozhanka and Tyushky. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 16:29. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 16:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozhanka and Tyushky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кожанка - Тюшки

Кожанка 2200142 Тюшки 2200241

Расписание поездов Кожанка → Тюшки

Смотреть обратно Тюшки → Кожанка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кожанка

16:29

Тюшки

19:30

03:01

Раст. 149 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кожанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тюшки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кожанка → Тюшки

Чтобы купить жд билет Кожанка Тюшки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кожанка Тюшки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 149 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 03:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 03:01 часов. Всего между Кожанка и Тюшки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 16:29 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 16:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кожанка Тюшки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.