Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozhanka - Kalynivka 1

Kozhanka 2200142 Kalynivka 1 2200198

Train schedule Kozhanka → Kalynivka 1

Return trains Kalynivka 1 → Kozhanka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozhanka

16:29

Kalynivka 1

18:29

02:00

Dist. 115 km
Show route
Hide route
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozhanka

14:51

Kalynivka 1

16:42

01:51

Dist. 115 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozhanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozhanka → Kalynivka 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozhanka Kalynivka 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozhanka and Kalynivka 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 115 km, and the fastest train №827Л arrives in 01:51 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 02:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozhanka and Kalynivka 1. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 14:51. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 16:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozhanka and Kalynivka 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кожанка - Калиновка 1

Кожанка 2200142 Калиновка 1 2200198

Расписание поездов Кожанка → Калиновка 1

Смотреть обратно Калиновка 1 → Кожанка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кожанка

16:29

Калиновка 1

18:29

02:00

Раст. 115 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кожанка

14:51

Калиновка 1

16:42

01:51

Раст. 115 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кожанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кожанка → Калиновка 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Кожанка Калиновка 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кожанка Калиновка 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 115 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Л преодолевает его за 01:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 02:00 часов. Всего между Кожанка и Калиновка 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 14:51 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 16:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кожанка Калиновка 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.