Find your railway ticket for direction
Boyarka - Khoroshe Ozero

Boyarka 2200140 Khoroshe Ozero 2201239

Train schedule Boyarka → Khoroshe Ozero

Return trains Khoroshe Ozero → Boyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boyarka

16:34

Khoroshe Ozero

19:26

02:52

Dist. 178 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khoroshe Ozero

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Boyarka → Khoroshe Ozero

If you need to buy railway ticket Boyarka Khoroshe Ozero online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Boyarka and Khoroshe Ozero we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 178 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 02:52 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 02:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Boyarka and Khoroshe Ozero. So far the most earliest train is №814К and it departures at 16:34. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 16:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Boyarka and Khoroshe Ozero starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Боярка - Хорошее Озеро

Боярка 2200140 Хорошее Озеро 2201239

Расписание поездов Боярка → Хорошее Озеро

Смотреть обратно Хорошее Озеро → Боярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

16:34

Хорошее Озеро

19:26

02:52

Раст. 178 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хорошее Озеро

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Боярка → Хорошее Озеро

Чтобы купить жд билет Боярка Хорошее Озеро онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Боярка Хорошее Озеро, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 178 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 02:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 02:52 часов. Всего между Боярка и Хорошее Озеро курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №814К отправляется в 16:34 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 16:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Боярка Хорошее Озеро открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.