Find your railway ticket for direction
Boyarka - Protasiv Yar

Boyarka 2200140 Protasiv Yar 2201155

Train schedule Boyarka → Protasiv Yar

Return trains Protasiv Yar → Boyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boyarka

06:50

Protasiv Yar

07:43

00:53

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boyarka

16:34

Protasiv Yar

17:18

00:44

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Protasiv Yar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Boyarka → Protasiv Yar

If you need to buy railway ticket Boyarka Protasiv Yar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Boyarka and Protasiv Yar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 25 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 00:44 hours. The slowest train is №830Д and it arrives in 00:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Boyarka and Protasiv Yar. So far the most earliest train is №830Д and it departures at 06:50. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 16:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Boyarka and Protasiv Yar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Боярка - Протасов Яр

Боярка 2200140 Протасов Яр 2201155

Расписание поездов Боярка → Протасов Яр

Смотреть обратно Протасов Яр → Боярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

06:50

Протасов Яр

07:43

00:53

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

16:34

Протасов Яр

17:18

00:44

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Протасов Яр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Боярка → Протасов Яр

Чтобы купить жд билет Боярка Протасов Яр онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Боярка Протасов Яр, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 25 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 00:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №830Д - проходит за 00:53 часов. Всего между Боярка и Протасов Яр курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830Д отправляется в 06:50 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 16:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Боярка Протасов Яр открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.