Find your railway ticket for direction
Boyarka - Hnivan

Boyarka 2200140 Hnivan 2200242

Train schedule Boyarka → Hnivan

Return trains Hnivan → Boyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boyarka

15:25

Hnivan

19:56

04:31

Dist. 223 km
Show route
Hide route
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boyarka

13:48

Hnivan

17:29

03:41

Dist. 223 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hnivan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Boyarka → Hnivan

If you need to buy railway ticket Boyarka Hnivan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Boyarka and Hnivan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 223 km, and the fastest train №827Л arrives in 03:41 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 04:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Boyarka and Hnivan. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 13:48. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 15:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Boyarka and Hnivan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Боярка - Гнивань

Боярка 2200140 Гнивань 2200242

Расписание поездов Боярка → Гнивань

Смотреть обратно Гнивань → Боярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

15:25

Гнивань

19:56

04:31

Раст. 223 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

13:48

Гнивань

17:29

03:41

Раст. 223 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гнивань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Боярка → Гнивань

Чтобы купить жд билет Боярка Гнивань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Боярка Гнивань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 223 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Л преодолевает его за 03:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 04:31 часов. Всего между Боярка и Гнивань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 13:48 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 15:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Боярка Гнивань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.