Find your railway ticket for direction
Boyarka - Vinnytsya

Boyarka 2200140 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Boyarka → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Boyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boyarka

15:25

Vinnytsya

19:13

03:48

Dist. 198 km
Show route
Hide route
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boyarka

13:48

Vinnytsya

17:02

03:14

Dist. 198 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Boyarka → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Boyarka Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Boyarka and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 198 km, and the fastest train №827Л arrives in 03:14 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 03:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Boyarka and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 13:48. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 15:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Boyarka and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Боярка - Винница

Боярка 2200140 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Боярка → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Боярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

15:25

Винница

19:13

03:48

Раст. 198 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

13:48

Винница

17:02

03:14

Раст. 198 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Боярка → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Боярка Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Боярка Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 198 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Л преодолевает его за 03:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 03:48 часов. Всего между Боярка и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 13:48 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 15:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Боярка Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.