Find your railway ticket for direction
Boyarka - Khrolyn

Boyarka 2200140 Khrolyn 2200179

Train schedule Boyarka → Khrolyn

Return trains Khrolyn → Boyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
819К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Shepetivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boyarka

17:29

Khrolyn

21:58

04:29

Dist. 271 km
Show route
Hide route
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boyarka

12:52

Khrolyn

18:07

05:15

Dist. 271 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khrolyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Boyarka → Khrolyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Boyarka Khrolyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Boyarka and Khrolyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 271 km, and the fastest train №819К arrives in 04:29 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 05:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Boyarka and Khrolyn. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 12:52. And the latest one is №819К, it departures at 17:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Boyarka and Khrolyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Боярка - Хролин

Боярка 2200140 Хролин 2200179

Расписание поездов Боярка → Хролин

Смотреть обратно Хролин → Боярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
819К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Шепетовка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

17:29

Хролин

21:58

04:29

Раст. 271 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

12:52

Хролин

18:07

05:15

Раст. 271 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хролин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Боярка → Хролин

Чтобы купить жд билет Боярка Хролин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Боярка Хролин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 271 км, и самый быстрый поезд №819К преодолевает его за 04:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 05:15 часов. Всего между Боярка и Хролин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 12:52 утра, а самый поздний - №819К в 17:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Боярка Хролин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.