Find your railway ticket for direction
Boyarka - Nizhyn

Boyarka 2200140 Nizhyn 2200070

Train schedule Boyarka → Nizhyn

Return trains Nizhyn → Boyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boyarka

06:50

Nizhyn

09:20

02:30

Dist. 149 km
Show route
Hide route
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boyarka

16:34

Nizhyn

19:02

02:28

Dist. 149 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Boyarka → Nizhyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Boyarka Nizhyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Boyarka and Nizhyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 149 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 02:28 hours. The slowest train is №830Д and it arrives in 02:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Boyarka and Nizhyn. So far the most earliest train is №830Д and it departures at 06:50. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 16:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Boyarka and Nizhyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Боярка - Нежин

Боярка 2200140 Нежин 2200070

Расписание поездов Боярка → Нежин

Смотреть обратно Нежин → Боярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

06:50

Нежин

09:20

02:30

Раст. 149 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

16:34

Нежин

19:02

02:28

Раст. 149 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Боярка → Нежин

Чтобы купить жд билет Боярка Нежин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Боярка Нежин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 149 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 02:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №830Д - проходит за 02:30 часов. Всего между Боярка и Нежин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830Д отправляется в 06:50 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 16:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Боярка Нежин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.