Find your railway ticket for direction
Boyarka - Bobrovytsya

Boyarka 2200140 Bobrovytsya 2200051

Train schedule Boyarka → Bobrovytsya

Return trains Bobrovytsya → Boyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boyarka

16:34

Bobrovytsya

18:26

01:52

Dist. 102 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bobrovytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Boyarka → Bobrovytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Boyarka Bobrovytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Boyarka and Bobrovytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 102 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 01:52 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 01:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Boyarka and Bobrovytsya. So far the most earliest train is №814К and it departures at 16:34. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 16:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Boyarka and Bobrovytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Боярка - Бобровицы

Боярка 2200140 Бобровицы 2200051

Расписание поездов Боярка → Бобровицы

Смотреть обратно Бобровицы → Боярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

16:34

Бобровицы

18:26

01:52

Раст. 102 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бобровицы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Боярка → Бобровицы

Чтобы купить жд билет Боярка Бобровицы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Боярка Бобровицы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 102 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 01:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 01:52 часов. Всего между Боярка и Бобровицы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №814К отправляется в 16:34 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 16:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Боярка Бобровицы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.