Find your railway ticket for direction
Boyarka - Nosivka

Boyarka 2200140 Nosivka 2200049

Train schedule Boyarka → Nosivka

Return trains Nosivka → Boyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boyarka

06:50

Nosivka

09:03

02:13

Dist. 126 km
Show route
Hide route
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boyarka

16:34

Nosivka

18:44

02:10

Dist. 126 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Boyarka → Nosivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Boyarka Nosivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Boyarka and Nosivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 126 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 02:10 hours. The slowest train is №830Д and it arrives in 02:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Boyarka and Nosivka. So far the most earliest train is №830Д and it departures at 06:50. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 16:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Boyarka and Nosivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Боярка - Носовка

Боярка 2200140 Носовка 2200049

Расписание поездов Боярка → Носовка

Смотреть обратно Носовка → Боярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

06:50

Носовка

09:03

02:13

Раст. 126 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

16:34

Носовка

18:44

02:10

Раст. 126 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Носовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Боярка → Носовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Боярка Носовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Боярка Носовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 126 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 02:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №830Д - проходит за 02:13 часов. Всего между Боярка и Носовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830Д отправляется в 06:50 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 16:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Боярка Носовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.