Find your railway ticket for direction
Boyarka - Bakhmach-Kyivsky

Boyarka 2200140 Bakhmach-Kyivsky 2200032

Train schedule Boyarka → Bakhmach-Kyivsky

Return trains Bakhmach-Kyivsky → Boyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boyarka

06:50

Bakhmach-Kyivsky

10:12

03:22

Dist. 216 km
Show route
Hide route
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boyarka

16:34

Bakhmach-Kyivsky

19:56

03:22

Dist. 216 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bakhmach-Kyivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Boyarka → Bakhmach-Kyivsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Boyarka Bakhmach-Kyivsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Boyarka and Bakhmach-Kyivsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 216 km, and the fastest train №830Д arrives in 03:22 hours. The slowest train is №830Д and it arrives in 03:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Boyarka and Bakhmach-Kyivsky. So far the most earliest train is №830Д and it departures at 06:50. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 16:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Boyarka and Bakhmach-Kyivsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Боярка - Бахмач-Киевский

Боярка 2200140 Бахмач-Киевский 2200032

Расписание поездов Боярка → Бахмач-Киевский

Смотреть обратно Бахмач-Киевский → Боярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

06:50

Бахмач-Киевский

10:12

03:22

Раст. 216 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

16:34

Бахмач-Киевский

19:56

03:22

Раст. 216 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бахмач-Киевский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Боярка → Бахмач-Киевский

Чтобы купить жд билет Боярка Бахмач-Киевский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Боярка Бахмач-Киевский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 216 км, и самый быстрый поезд №830Д преодолевает его за 03:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №830Д - проходит за 03:22 часов. Всего между Боярка и Бахмач-Киевский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830Д отправляется в 06:50 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 16:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Боярка Бахмач-Киевский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.