Find your railway ticket for direction
Boyarka - Khalymonove

Boyarka 2200140 Khalymonove 2200029

Train schedule Boyarka → Khalymonove

Return trains Khalymonove → Boyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 230 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khalymonove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Boyarka → Khalymonove

If you need to buy railway ticket Boyarka Khalymonove online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Boyarka and Khalymonove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 230 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 03:40 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 03:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Boyarka and Khalymonove. So far the most earliest train is №814К and it departures at 16:34. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 16:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Boyarka and Khalymonove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Боярка - Халимоново

Боярка 2200140 Халимоново 2200029

Расписание поездов Боярка → Халимоново

Смотреть обратно Халимоново → Боярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

16:34

Халимоново

20:14

03:40

Раст. 230 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Халимоново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Боярка → Халимоново

Чтобы купить жд билет Боярка Халимоново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Боярка Халимоново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 230 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 03:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 03:40 часов. Всего между Боярка и Халимоново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №814К отправляется в 16:34 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 16:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Боярка Халимоново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.