Find your railway ticket for direction
Boyarka - Yanpil

Boyarka 2200140 Yanpil 2200011

Train schedule Boyarka → Yanpil

Return trains Yanpil → Boyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boyarka

16:34

Yanpil

21:57

05:23

Dist. 338 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yanpil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Boyarka → Yanpil

If you need to buy railway ticket Boyarka Yanpil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Boyarka and Yanpil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 338 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 05:23 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 05:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Boyarka and Yanpil. So far the most earliest train is №814К and it departures at 16:34. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 16:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Boyarka and Yanpil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Боярка - Янполь

Боярка 2200140 Янполь 2200011

Расписание поездов Боярка → Янполь

Смотреть обратно Янполь → Боярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

16:34

Янполь

21:57

05:23

Раст. 338 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Боярка → Янполь

Чтобы купить жд билет Боярка Янполь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Боярка Янполь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 338 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 05:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 05:23 часов. Всего между Боярка и Янполь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №814К отправляется в 16:34 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 16:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Боярка Янполь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.