PROIZD™ – train Vasylkiv 1 - Kozyatyn-1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Vasylkiv 1 – Kozyatyn-1

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:15
5h 1min
19:16
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Zhmerynka
07:55
7h 10min
15:05
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Rivne
07:48
7h 6min
14:54
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Rivne
12:14
7h 59min
20:13
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Rivne

If you need to buy railway ticket Vasylkiv 1 Kozyatyn 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vasylkiv 1 and Kozyatyn 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 268 km, and the fastest train №827К arrives in 5:01 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 7:59 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Vasylkiv 1 and Kozyatyn 1. So far the most earliest train is №827К and it departures at 14:15:00. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 12:14:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vasylkiv 1 and Kozyatyn 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Васильков 1 → Казатин-1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Васильков 1 – Казатин-1

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:15
5ч 1мин
19:16
Киев-Пассажирский Жмеринка
07:55
7ч 10мин
15:05
Киев-Пассажирский Ровно
07:48
7ч 6мин
14:54
Киев-Пассажирский Ровно
12:14
7ч 59мин
20:13
Киев-Пассажирский Ровно

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Васильков 1 Казатин 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Васильков 1 и Казатин 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 268 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827К преодолевает его за 5:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л проходит за 7:59 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 4, которые проходят между Васильков 1 и Казатин 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827К отправляется в 14:15:00. Самый поздний - №855Л в 12:14:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Васильков 1 Казатин 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.