Find your railway ticket for direction
Vasylkiv 1 - Bohdanivtsi

Vasylkiv 1 2200139 Bohdanivtsi 2200265

Train schedule Vasylkiv 1 → Bohdanivtsi

Return trains Bohdanivtsi → Vasylkiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasylkiv 1

15:38

Bohdanivtsi

22:35

06:57

Dist. 319 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vasylkiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bohdanivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vasylkiv 1 → Bohdanivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Vasylkiv 1 Bohdanivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vasylkiv 1 and Bohdanivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 319 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 06:57 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 06:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vasylkiv 1 and Bohdanivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 15:38. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 15:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vasylkiv 1 and Bohdanivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Васильков 1 - Богдановцы

Васильков 1 2200139 Богдановцы 2200265

Расписание поездов Васильков 1 → Богдановцы

Смотреть обратно Богдановцы → Васильков 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Васильков 1

15:38

Богдановцы

22:35

06:57

Раст. 319 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Васильков 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богдановцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Васильков 1 → Богдановцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Васильков 1 Богдановцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Васильков 1 Богдановцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 319 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 06:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 06:57 часов. Всего между Васильков 1 и Богдановцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 15:38 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 15:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Васильков 1 Богдановцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.