Find your railway ticket for direction
Vasylkiv 1 - Ivachkove

Vasylkiv 1 2200139 Ivachkove 2200187

Train schedule Vasylkiv 1 → Ivachkove

Return trains Ivachkove → Vasylkiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasylkiv 1





Dist. 331 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vasylkiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivachkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vasylkiv 1 → Ivachkove

If you need to buy railway ticket Vasylkiv 1 Ivachkove online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vasylkiv 1 and Ivachkove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 331 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 06:38 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 06:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vasylkiv 1 and Ivachkove. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 13:05. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 13:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vasylkiv 1 and Ivachkove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Васильков 1 - Ивачково

Васильков 1 2200139 Ивачково 2200187

Расписание поездов Васильков 1 → Ивачково

Смотреть обратно Ивачково → Васильков 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Васильков 1

13:05

Ивачково

19:43

06:38

Раст. 331 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Васильков 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ивачково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Васильков 1 → Ивачково

Чтобы купить жд билет Васильков 1 Ивачково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Васильков 1 Ивачково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 331 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 06:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 06:38 часов. Всего между Васильков 1 и Ивачково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 13:05 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 13:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Васильков 1 Ивачково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.