PROIZD™ – train Vasylkiv 1 - Krolevets: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Vasylkiv 1 – Krolevets

Tickets are available for 3 months in advance

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:47
5h 30min
22:17
Kyiv-Volynsky Ivotka
06:17
5h 40min
11:57
Fastiv 1 Shostka

If you need to buy railway ticket Vasylkiv 1 Krolevets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vasylkiv 1 and Krolevets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 328 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 5:30 hours. The slowest train is №830Д and it arrives in 5:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vasylkiv 1 and Krolevets. So far the most earliest train is №814К and it departures at 16:47:00. And the latest one is №830Д, it departures at 06:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vasylkiv 1 and Krolevets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Васильков 1 → Кролевец PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Васильков 1 – Кролевец

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:47
5ч 30мин
22:17
Киев-Волынский Ивотка
06:17
5ч 40мин
11:57
Фастов 1 Шостка

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Васильков 1 Кролевец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Васильков 1 и Кролевец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 328 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 5:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №830Д проходит за 5:40 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Васильков 1 и Кролевец. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №814К отправляется в 16:47:00. Самый поздний - №830Д в 06:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Васильков 1 Кролевец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.