Find your railway ticket for direction
Vasylkiv 1 - Darnytsya

Vasylkiv 1 2200139 Darnytsya 2200007

Train schedule Vasylkiv 1 → Darnytsya

Return trains Darnytsya → Vasylkiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasylkiv 1

06:34

Darnytsya

08:04

01:30

Dist. 51 km
Show route
Hide route
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasylkiv 1

16:21

Darnytsya

17:38

01:17

Dist. 51 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vasylkiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Darnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vasylkiv 1 → Darnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Vasylkiv 1 Darnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vasylkiv 1 and Darnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 51 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 01:17 hours. The slowest train is №830Д and it arrives in 01:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vasylkiv 1 and Darnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №830Д and it departures at 06:34. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 16:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vasylkiv 1 and Darnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Васильков 1 - Дарница

Васильков 1 2200139 Дарница 2200007

Расписание поездов Васильков 1 → Дарница

Смотреть обратно Дарница → Васильков 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Васильков 1

06:34

Дарница

08:04

01:30

Раст. 51 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Васильков 1

16:21

Дарница

17:38

01:17

Раст. 51 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Васильков 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дарница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Васильков 1 → Дарница

Чтобы купить жд билет Васильков 1 Дарница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Васильков 1 Дарница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 51 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 01:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №830Д - проходит за 01:30 часов. Всего между Васильков 1 и Дарница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830Д отправляется в 06:34 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 16:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Васильков 1 Дарница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.