Find your railway ticket for direction
Radulyn - Dubno

Radulyn 2200137 Dubno 2218165

Train schedule Radulyn → Dubno

Return trains Dubno → Radulyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Radulyn

00:36

Dubno

03:42

03:06

Dist. 148 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Radulyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dubno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Radulyn → Dubno

If you need to buy railway ticket Radulyn Dubno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Radulyn and Dubno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 148 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 03:06 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 03:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Radulyn and Dubno. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 00:36. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 00:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Radulyn and Dubno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Радулино - Дубно

Радулино 2200137 Дубно 2218165

Расписание поездов Радулино → Дубно

Смотреть обратно Дубно → Радулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Радулино

00:36

Дубно

03:42

03:06

Раст. 148 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Радулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Радулино → Дубно

Чтобы купить жд билет Радулино Дубно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Радулино Дубно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 148 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 03:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 03:06 часов. Всего между Радулино и Дубно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 00:36 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 00:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Радулино Дубно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.