Find your railway ticket for direction
Radulyn - Batovo

Radulyn 2200137 Batovo 2218127

Train schedule Radulyn → Batovo

Return trains Batovo → Radulyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Radulyn

00:36

Batovo

11:17

10:41

Dist. 550 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Radulyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Batovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Radulyn → Batovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Radulyn Batovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Radulyn and Batovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 550 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 10:41 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 10:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Radulyn and Batovo. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 00:36. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 00:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Radulyn and Batovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Радулино - Батево

Радулино 2200137 Батево 2218127

Расписание поездов Радулино → Батево

Смотреть обратно Батево → Радулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Радулино

00:36

Батево

11:17

10:41

Раст. 550 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Радулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Батево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Радулино → Батево

Чтобы купить жд билет Радулино Батево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Радулино Батево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 550 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 10:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 10:41 часов. Всего между Радулино и Батево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 00:36 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 00:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Радулино Батево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.