Find your railway ticket for direction
Radulyn - Stry

Radulyn 2200137 Stry 2218090

Train schedule Radulyn → Stry

Return trains Stry → Radulyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Radulyn

00:36

Stry

07:21

06:45

Dist. 375 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Radulyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Radulyn → Stry

If you need to buy railway ticket Radulyn Stry online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Radulyn and Stry we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 375 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 06:45 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 06:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Radulyn and Stry. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 00:36. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 00:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Radulyn and Stry starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Радулино - Стрый

Радулино 2200137 Стрый 2218090

Расписание поездов Радулино → Стрый

Смотреть обратно Стрый → Радулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Радулино

00:36

Стрый

07:21

06:45

Раст. 375 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Радулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стрый

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Радулино → Стрый

Чтобы купить жд билет Радулино Стрый онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Радулино Стрый, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 375 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 06:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 06:45 часов. Всего между Радулино и Стрый курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 00:36 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 00:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Радулино Стрый открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.