Find your railway ticket for direction
Radulyn - Shepetivka

Radulyn 2200137 Shepetivka 2200220

Train schedule Radulyn → Shepetivka

Return trains Shepetivka → Radulyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
823К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Shepetivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Radulyn

19:08

Shepetivka

19:38

00:30

Dist. 32 km
Show route
Hide route
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Radulyn

00:36

Shepetivka

01:04

00:28

Dist. 32 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Radulyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shepetivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Radulyn → Shepetivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Radulyn Shepetivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Radulyn and Shepetivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 32 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 00:28 hours. The slowest train is №823К and it arrives in 00:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Radulyn and Shepetivka. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 00:36. And the latest one is №823К, it departures at 19:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Radulyn and Shepetivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Радулино - Шепетовка

Радулино 2200137 Шепетовка 2200220

Расписание поездов Радулино → Шепетовка

Смотреть обратно Шепетовка → Радулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
823К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Шепетовка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Радулино

19:08

Шепетовка

19:38

00:30

Раст. 32 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Радулино

00:36

Шепетовка

01:04

00:28

Раст. 32 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Радулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шепетовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Радулино → Шепетовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Радулино Шепетовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Радулино Шепетовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 32 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 00:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №823К - проходит за 00:30 часов. Всего между Радулино и Шепетовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 00:36 утра, а самый поздний - №823К в 19:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Радулино Шепетовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.