PROIZD™ – train Novohrad-Volynsky 1 - Lviv: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Novohrad-Volynsky 1 – Lviv

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:50
10h 53min
05:43
043К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Ivano-Frankivsk
22:13
4h 39min
02:52
046Д
Regular
Darnytsya Radulyn
20:09
19h 6min
15:15
131О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Novohrad Volynsky 1 Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novohrad Volynsky 1 and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 713 km, and the fastest train №046Д arrives in 4:39 hours. The slowest train is №131О and it arrives in 19:06 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Novohrad Volynsky 1 and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №043К and it departures at 18:50:00. And the latest one is №131О, it departures at 20:09:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novohrad Volynsky 1 and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Новоград-Волынский 1 → Львов PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоград-Волынский 1 – Львов

Открыта продажа билетов на 3 месяца вперед

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
18:50
10ч 53мин
05:43
043К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Ивано-Франковск
22:13
4ч 39мин
02:52
046Д
Обычный
Дарница Радулино
20:09
19ч 6мин
15:15
131О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоград Волынский 1 Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоград Волынский 1 и Львов , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 713 км, и самый быстрый поезд №046Д преодолевает его за 4:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №131О проходит за 19:06 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Новоград Волынский 1 и Львов. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №043К отправляется в 18:50:00. Самый поздний - №131О в 20:09:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоград Волынский 1 Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.