Find your railway ticket for direction
Berdychiv - Brody

Berdychiv 2200120 Brody 2218150

Train schedule Berdychiv → Brody

Return trains Brody → Berdychiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdychiv

21:14

Brody

02:47

05:33

Dist. 296 km
Show route
Hide route
013К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Berdychiv

21:14

Brody

02:47

05:33

Dist. 296 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berdychiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berdychiv → Brody

If you need to buy railway ticket Berdychiv Brody online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berdychiv and Brody we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 296 km, and the fastest train №013О arrives in 05:33 hours. The slowest train is №013О and it arrives in 05:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Berdychiv and Brody. So far the most earliest train is №013О and it departures at 21:14. And the latest one is №013О, it departures at 21:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berdychiv and Brody starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бердичев - Броды

Бердичев 2200120 Броды 2218150

Расписание поездов Бердичев → Броды

Смотреть обратно Броды → Бердичев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердичев

21:14

Броды

02:47

05:33

Раст. 296 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Бердичев

21:14

Броды

02:47

05:33

Раст. 296 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бердичев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Броды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бердичев → Броды

Чтобы купить жд билет Бердичев Броды онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бердичев Броды, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 296 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013О преодолевает его за 05:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013О - проходит за 05:33 часов. Всего между Бердичев и Броды курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013О отправляется в 21:14 утра, а самый поздний - №013О в 21:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бердичев Броды открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.