Find your railway ticket for direction
Berdychiv - Kozhanka

Berdychiv 2200120 Kozhanka 2200142

Train schedule Berdychiv → Kozhanka

Return trains Kozhanka → Berdychiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdychiv

06:24

Kozhanka

08:10

01:46

Dist. 102 km
Show route
Hide route
842Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdychiv

16:14

Kozhanka

17:57

01:43

Dist. 102 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berdychiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozhanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berdychiv → Kozhanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Berdychiv Kozhanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berdychiv and Kozhanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 102 km, and the fastest train №842Д arrives in 01:43 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 01:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Berdychiv and Kozhanka. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 06:24. And the latest one is №842Д, it departures at 16:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berdychiv and Kozhanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бердичев - Кожанка

Бердичев 2200120 Кожанка 2200142

Расписание поездов Бердичев → Кожанка

Смотреть обратно Кожанка → Бердичев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердичев

06:24

Кожанка

08:10

01:46

Раст. 102 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
842Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердичев

16:14

Кожанка

17:57

01:43

Раст. 102 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бердичев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кожанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бердичев → Кожанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Бердичев Кожанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бердичев Кожанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 102 км, и самый быстрый поезд №842Д преодолевает его за 01:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 01:46 часов. Всего между Бердичев и Кожанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 06:24 утра, а самый поздний - №842Д в 16:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бердичев Кожанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.