Find your railway ticket for direction
Horbashi - Kozyatyn-1

Horbashi 2200112 Kozyatyn-1 2200302

Train schedule Horbashi → Kozyatyn-1

Return trains Kozyatyn-1 → Horbashi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
887Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Korosten
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Horbashi

09:22

Kozyatyn-1

11:09

01:47

Dist. 98 km
Show route
Hide route
879К

Passenger

Popularity:

Korosten
Kozyatyn-1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Horbashi

19:14

Kozyatyn-1

21:10

01:56

Dist. 98 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Horbashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Horbashi → Kozyatyn-1

If you need to buy railway ticket Horbashi Kozyatyn-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Horbashi and Kozyatyn-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 98 km, and the fastest train №887Ш arrives in 01:47 hours. The slowest train is №879К and it arrives in 01:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Horbashi and Kozyatyn-1. So far the most earliest train is №887Ш and it departures at 09:22. And the latest one is №879К, it departures at 19:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Horbashi and Kozyatyn-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Горбаши - Казатин-1

Горбаши 2200112 Казатин-1 2200302

Расписание поездов Горбаши → Казатин-1

Смотреть обратно Казатин-1 → Горбаши

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
887Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Коростень
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Горбаши

09:22

Казатин-1

11:09

01:47

Раст. 98 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
879К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Коростень
Казатин-1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Горбаши

19:14

Казатин-1

21:10

01:56

Раст. 98 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Горбаши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Горбаши → Казатин-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Горбаши Казатин-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Горбаши Казатин-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 98 км, и самый быстрый поезд №887Ш преодолевает его за 01:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №879К - проходит за 01:56 часов. Всего между Горбаши и Казатин-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №887Ш отправляется в 09:22 утра, а самый поздний - №879К в 19:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Горбаши Казатин-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.