Find your railway ticket for direction
Korosten - Karpaty

Korosten 2200110 Karpaty 2218965

Train schedule Korosten → Karpaty

Return trains Karpaty → Korosten

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
099К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Korosten

19:50

Karpaty

06:28

10:38

Dist. 624 km
Show route
Hide route
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korosten

22:49

Karpaty

10:24

11:35

Dist. 627 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karpaty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korosten → Karpaty

If you need to buy railway ticket Korosten Karpaty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korosten and Karpaty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 627 km, and the fastest train №099К arrives in 10:38 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 11:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Korosten and Karpaty. So far the most earliest train is №099К and it departures at 19:50. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 22:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korosten and Karpaty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коростень - Карпаты

Коростень 2200110 Карпаты 2218965

Расписание поездов Коростень → Карпаты

Смотреть обратно Карпаты → Коростень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
099К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Коростень

19:50

Карпаты

06:28

10:38

Раст. 624 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коростень

22:49

Карпаты

10:24

11:35

Раст. 627 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карпаты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коростень → Карпаты

Чтобы купить жд билет Коростень Карпаты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коростень Карпаты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 627 км, и самый быстрый поезд №099К преодолевает его за 10:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 11:35 часов. Всего между Коростень и Карпаты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №099К отправляется в 19:50 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 22:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коростень Карпаты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.