Find your railway ticket for direction
Korosten - Burshtyn

Korosten 2200110 Burshtyn 2218204

Train schedule Korosten → Burshtyn

Return trains Burshtyn → Korosten

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
043К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Ivano-Frankivsk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Korosten

21:13

Burshtyn

04:57

07:44

Dist. 517 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Burshtyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korosten → Burshtyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Korosten Burshtyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korosten and Burshtyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 517 km, and the fastest train №043К arrives in 07:44 hours. The slowest train is №043К and it arrives in 07:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korosten and Burshtyn. So far the most earliest train is №043К and it departures at 21:13. And the latest one is №043К, it departures at 21:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korosten and Burshtyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коростень - Бурштын

Коростень 2200110 Бурштын 2218204

Расписание поездов Коростень → Бурштын

Смотреть обратно Бурштын → Коростень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
043К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ивано-Франковск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Коростень

21:13

Бурштын

04:57

07:44

Раст. 517 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бурштын

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коростень → Бурштын

Чтобы купить жд билет Коростень Бурштын онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коростень Бурштын, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 517 км, и самый быстрый поезд №043К преодолевает его за 07:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №043К - проходит за 07:44 часов. Всего между Коростень и Бурштын курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №043К отправляется в 21:13 утра, а самый поздний - №043К в 21:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коростень Бурштын открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.