Find your railway ticket for direction
Korosten - Radulyn

Korosten 2200110 Radulyn 2200137

Train schedule Korosten → Radulyn

Return trains Radulyn → Korosten

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
823К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Shepetivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korosten

17:24

Radulyn

19:07

01:43

Dist. 119 km
Show route
Hide route
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korosten

22:49

Radulyn

00:35

01:46

Dist. 119 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Radulyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korosten → Radulyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Korosten Radulyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korosten and Radulyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 119 km, and the fastest train №823К arrives in 01:43 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 01:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Korosten and Radulyn. So far the most earliest train is №823К and it departures at 17:24. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 22:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korosten and Radulyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коростень - Радулино

Коростень 2200110 Радулино 2200137

Расписание поездов Коростень → Радулино

Смотреть обратно Радулино → Коростень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
823К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Шепетовка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коростень

17:24

Радулино

19:07

01:43

Раст. 119 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коростень

22:49

Радулино

00:35

01:46

Раст. 119 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Радулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коростень → Радулино

Чтобы купить жд билет Коростень Радулино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коростень Радулино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 119 км, и самый быстрый поезд №823К преодолевает его за 01:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 01:46 часов. Всего между Коростень и Радулино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №823К отправляется в 17:24 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 22:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коростень Радулино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.