Find your railway ticket for direction
Korosten - Berdychiv

Korosten 2200110 Berdychiv 2200120

Train schedule Korosten → Berdychiv

Return trains Berdychiv → Korosten

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
887Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Korosten
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korosten

08:20

Berdychiv

10:40

02:20

Dist. 132 km
Show route
Hide route
879К

Passenger

Popularity:

Korosten
Kozyatyn-1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korosten

18:05

Berdychiv

20:38

02:33

Dist. 132 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Berdychiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korosten → Berdychiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Korosten Berdychiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korosten and Berdychiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 132 km, and the fastest train №887Ш arrives in 02:20 hours. The slowest train is №879К and it arrives in 02:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Korosten and Berdychiv. So far the most earliest train is №887Ш and it departures at 08:20. And the latest one is №879К, it departures at 18:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korosten and Berdychiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коростень - Бердичев

Коростень 2200110 Бердичев 2200120

Расписание поездов Коростень → Бердичев

Смотреть обратно Бердичев → Коростень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
887Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Коростень
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коростень

08:20

Бердичев

10:40

02:20

Раст. 132 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
879К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Коростень
Казатин-1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коростень

18:05

Бердичев

20:38

02:33

Раст. 132 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бердичев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коростень → Бердичев

Чтобы купить жд билет Коростень Бердичев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коростень Бердичев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 132 км, и самый быстрый поезд №887Ш преодолевает его за 02:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №879К - проходит за 02:33 часов. Всего между Коростень и Бердичев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №887Ш отправляется в 08:20 утра, а самый поздний - №879К в 18:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коростень Бердичев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.