Find your railway ticket for direction
Korosten - Kodnya

Korosten 2200110 Kodnya 2200115

Train schedule Korosten → Kodnya

Return trains Kodnya → Korosten

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
887Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Korosten
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korosten

08:20

Kodnya

10:11

01:51

Dist. 105 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kodnya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korosten → Kodnya

If you need to buy railway ticket Korosten Kodnya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korosten and Kodnya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 105 km, and the fastest train №887Ш arrives in 01:51 hours. The slowest train is №887Ш and it arrives in 01:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korosten and Kodnya. So far the most earliest train is №887Ш and it departures at 08:20. And the latest one is №887Ш, it departures at 08:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korosten and Kodnya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коростень - Кодня

Коростень 2200110 Кодня 2200115

Расписание поездов Коростень → Кодня

Смотреть обратно Кодня → Коростень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
887Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Коростень
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коростень

08:20

Кодня

10:11

01:51

Раст. 105 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кодня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коростень → Кодня

Чтобы купить жд билет Коростень Кодня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коростень Кодня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 105 км, и самый быстрый поезд №887Ш преодолевает его за 01:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №887Ш - проходит за 01:51 часов. Всего между Коростень и Кодня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №887Ш отправляется в 08:20 утра, а самый поздний - №887Ш в 08:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коростень Кодня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.