Find your railway ticket for direction
Ushomyr - Nova Borova

Ushomyr 2200108 Nova Borova 2200743

Train schedule Ushomyr → Nova Borova

Return trains Nova Borova → Ushomyr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
877Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Korosten
Zhytomyr
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ushomyr

08:59

Nova Borova

09:20

00:21

Dist. 19 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ushomyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nova Borova

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ushomyr → Nova Borova

If you need to buy railway ticket Ushomyr Nova Borova online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ushomyr and Nova Borova we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 19 km, and the fastest train №877Д arrives in 00:21 hours. The slowest train is №877Д and it arrives in 00:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ushomyr and Nova Borova. So far the most earliest train is №877Д and it departures at 08:59. And the latest one is №877Д, it departures at 08:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ushomyr and Nova Borova starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ушомир - Новая Боровая

Ушомир 2200108 Новая Боровая 2200743

Расписание поездов Ушомир → Новая Боровая

Смотреть обратно Новая Боровая → Ушомир

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
877Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Коростень
Житомир
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ушомир

08:59

Новая Боровая

09:20

00:21

Раст. 19 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ушомир

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новая Боровая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ушомир → Новая Боровая

Чтобы купить жд билет Ушомир Новая Боровая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ушомир Новая Боровая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 19 км, и самый быстрый поезд №877Д преодолевает его за 00:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №877Д - проходит за 00:21 часов. Всего между Ушомир и Новая Боровая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №877Д отправляется в 08:59 утра, а самый поздний - №877Д в 08:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ушомир Новая Боровая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.