Find your railway ticket for direction
Malyn - Antonivka

Malyn 2200093 Antonivka 2218120

Train schedule Malyn → Antonivka

Return trains Antonivka → Malyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Malyn

17:20

Antonivka

22:07

04:47

Dist. 230 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Malyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Antonivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Malyn → Antonivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Malyn Antonivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Malyn and Antonivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 230 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 04:47 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 04:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Malyn and Antonivka. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 17:20. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 17:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Malyn and Antonivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Малин - Антоновка

Малин 2200093 Антоновка 2218120

Расписание поездов Малин → Антоновка

Смотреть обратно Антоновка → Малин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Малин

17:20

Антоновка

22:07

04:47

Раст. 230 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Малин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Антоновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Малин → Антоновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Малин Антоновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Малин Антоновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 230 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 04:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 04:47 часов. Всего между Малин и Антоновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 17:20 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 17:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Малин Антоновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.