Find your railway ticket for direction
Malyn - Radulyn

Malyn 2200093 Radulyn 2200137

Train schedule Malyn → Radulyn

Return trains Radulyn → Malyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
823К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Shepetivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Malyn

16:48

Radulyn

19:07

02:19

Dist. 171 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Malyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Radulyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Malyn → Radulyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Malyn Radulyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Malyn and Radulyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 171 km, and the fastest train №823К arrives in 02:19 hours. The slowest train is №823К and it arrives in 02:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Malyn and Radulyn. So far the most earliest train is №823К and it departures at 16:48. And the latest one is №823К, it departures at 16:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Malyn and Radulyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Малин - Радулино

Малин 2200093 Радулино 2200137

Расписание поездов Малин → Радулино

Смотреть обратно Радулино → Малин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
823К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Шепетовка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Малин

16:48

Радулино

19:07

02:19

Раст. 171 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Малин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Радулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Малин → Радулино

Чтобы купить жд билет Малин Радулино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Малин Радулино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 171 км, и самый быстрый поезд №823К преодолевает его за 02:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №823К - проходит за 02:19 часов. Всего между Малин и Радулино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №823К отправляется в 16:48 утра, а самый поздний - №823К в 16:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Малин Радулино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.