Find your railway ticket for direction
Ovruch - Korosten

Ovruch 2200090 Korosten 2200110

Train schedule Ovruch → Korosten

Return trains Korosten → Ovruch

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ovruch

15:38

Korosten

16:28

00:50

Dist. 45 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ovruch

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ovruch → Korosten

If you need to buy railway ticket Ovruch Korosten online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ovruch and Korosten we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 45 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 00:50 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 00:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ovruch and Korosten. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 15:38. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 15:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ovruch and Korosten starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Овруч - Коростень

Овруч 2200090 Коростень 2200110

Расписание поездов Овруч → Коростень

Смотреть обратно Коростень → Овруч

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Овруч

15:38

Коростень

16:28

00:50

Раст. 45 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Овруч

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Овруч → Коростень

Чтобы купить жд билет Овруч Коростень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Овруч Коростень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 45 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 00:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 00:50 часов. Всего между Овруч и Коростень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 15:38 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 15:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Овруч Коростень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.