Find your railway ticket for direction
Solomirka - Novodubrovsky

Solomirka 2200080 Novodubrovsky 2200746

Train schedule Solomirka → Novodubrovsky

Return trains Novodubrovsky → Solomirka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solomirka

18:48

Novodubrovsky

19:12

00:24

Dist. 26 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solomirka

10:01

Novodubrovsky

10:31

00:30

Dist. 26 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solomirka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novodubrovsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solomirka → Novodubrovsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Solomirka Novodubrovsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solomirka and Novodubrovsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 26 km, and the fastest train №808О arrives in 00:24 hours. The slowest train is №806К and it arrives in 00:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Solomirka and Novodubrovsky. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 10:01. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 18:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solomirka and Novodubrovsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Соломирка - Новодубровский

Соломирка 2200080 Новодубровский 2200746

Расписание поездов Соломирка → Новодубровский

Смотреть обратно Новодубровский → Соломирка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Соломирка

18:48

Новодубровский

19:12

00:24

Раст. 26 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Соломирка

10:01

Новодубровский

10:31

00:30

Раст. 26 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Соломирка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новодубровский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Соломирка → Новодубровский

Чтобы купить жд билет Соломирка Новодубровский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Соломирка Новодубровский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 26 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808О преодолевает его за 00:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №806К - проходит за 00:30 часов. Всего между Соломирка и Новодубровский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 10:01 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 18:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Соломирка Новодубровский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.