Find your railway ticket for direction
Nizhyn - Slavutych

Nizhyn 2200070 Slavutych 2201242

Train schedule Nizhyn → Slavutych

Return trains Slavutych → Nizhyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
880К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Slavutych
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nizhyn

14:03

Slavutych

16:32

02:29

Dist. 121 km
Show route
Hide route
846Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Nedanchychi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nizhyn

19:46

Slavutych

21:57

02:11

Dist. 121 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slavutych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nizhyn → Slavutych

If you need to buy railway ticket Nizhyn Slavutych online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nizhyn and Slavutych we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 121 km, and the fastest train №846Л arrives in 02:11 hours. The slowest train is №880К and it arrives in 02:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Nizhyn and Slavutych. So far the most earliest train is №880К and it departures at 14:03. And the latest one is №846Л, it departures at 19:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nizhyn and Slavutych starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нежин - Славутич

Нежин 2200070 Славутич 2201242

Расписание поездов Нежин → Славутич

Смотреть обратно Славутич → Нежин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
880К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Славутич
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нежин

14:03

Славутич

16:32

02:29

Раст. 121 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
846Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Неданчичи
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нежин

19:46

Славутич

21:57

02:11

Раст. 121 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Славутич

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нежин → Славутич

Чтобы купить жд билет Нежин Славутич онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нежин Славутич, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 121 км, и самый быстрый поезд №846Л преодолевает его за 02:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №880К - проходит за 02:29 часов. Всего между Нежин и Славутич курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №880К отправляется в 14:03 утра, а самый поздний - №846Л в 19:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нежин Славутич открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.