Find your railway ticket for direction
Nizhyn - Dubynka

Nizhyn 2200070 Dubynka 2201168

Train schedule Nizhyn → Dubynka

Return trains Dubynka → Nizhyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
818К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Vorozhba
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nizhyn

11:39

Dubynka

13:43

02:04

Dist. 116 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dubynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nizhyn → Dubynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Nizhyn Dubynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nizhyn and Dubynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 116 km, and the fastest train №818К arrives in 02:04 hours. The slowest train is №818К and it arrives in 02:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nizhyn and Dubynka. So far the most earliest train is №818К and it departures at 11:39. And the latest one is №818К, it departures at 11:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nizhyn and Dubynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нежин - Дубинка

Нежин 2200070 Дубинка 2201168

Расписание поездов Нежин → Дубинка

Смотреть обратно Дубинка → Нежин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
818К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ворожба
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нежин

11:39

Дубинка

13:43

02:04

Раст. 116 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нежин → Дубинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Нежин Дубинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нежин Дубинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 116 км, и самый быстрый поезд №818К преодолевает его за 02:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №818К - проходит за 02:04 часов. Всего между Нежин и Дубинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №818К отправляется в 11:39 утра, а самый поздний - №818К в 11:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нежин Дубинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.