Find your railway ticket for direction
Nizhyn - Zup.punkt 669 Km

Nizhyn 2200070 Zup.punkt 669 Km 2200406

Train schedule Nizhyn → Zup.punkt 669 Km

Return trains Zup.punkt 669 Km → Nizhyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nizhyn

17:26

Zup.punkt 669 Km

18:29

01:03

Dist. 61 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nizhyn

17:26

Zup.punkt 669 Km

18:29

01:03

Dist. 61 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zup.punkt 669 Km

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nizhyn → Zup.punkt 669 Km

If you need to buy railway ticket Nizhyn Zup.punkt 669 Km online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nizhyn and Zup.punkt 669 Km we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 61 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 01:03 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 01:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Nizhyn and Zup.punkt 669 Km. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 17:26. And the latest one is №816П, it departures at 17:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nizhyn and Zup.punkt 669 Km starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нежин - Ост.пункт 669 Км

Нежин 2200070 Ост.пункт 669 Км 2200406

Расписание поездов Нежин → Ост.пункт 669 Км

Смотреть обратно Ост.пункт 669 Км → Нежин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Конотоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нежин

17:26

Ост.пункт 669 Км

18:29

01:03

Раст. 61 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нежин

17:26

Ост.пункт 669 Км

18:29

01:03

Раст. 61 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ост.пункт 669 Км

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нежин → Ост.пункт 669 Км

Чтобы купить жд билет Нежин Ост.пункт 669 Км онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нежин Ост.пункт 669 Км, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 61 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 01:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816П - проходит за 01:03 часов. Всего между Нежин и Ост.пункт 669 Км курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 17:26 утра, а самый поздний - №816П в 17:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нежин Ост.пункт 669 Км открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.