Find your railway ticket for direction
Nizhyn - Altynivka

Nizhyn 2200070 Altynivka 2200286

Train schedule Nizhyn → Altynivka

Return trains Altynivka → Nizhyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nizhyn

19:04

Altynivka

21:03

01:59

Dist. 123 km
Show route
Hide route
778Л

Passenger
Brand train
Very fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Shostka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Nizhyn

15:18

Altynivka

17:01

01:43

Dist. 123 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Altynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nizhyn → Altynivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Nizhyn Altynivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nizhyn and Altynivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 123 km, and the fastest train №778Л arrives in 01:43 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 01:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Nizhyn and Altynivka. So far the most earliest train is №778Л and it departures at 15:18. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 19:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nizhyn and Altynivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нежин - Алтыновка

Нежин 2200070 Алтыновка 2200286

Расписание поездов Нежин → Алтыновка

Смотреть обратно Алтыновка → Нежин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нежин

19:04

Алтыновка

21:03

01:59

Раст. 123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
778Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скоростной

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Шостка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Нежин

15:18

Алтыновка

17:01

01:43

Раст. 123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алтыновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нежин → Алтыновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Нежин Алтыновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нежин Алтыновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 123 км, и самый быстрый поезд №778Л преодолевает его за 01:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 01:59 часов. Всего между Нежин и Алтыновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №778Л отправляется в 15:18 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 19:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нежин Алтыновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.