Find your railway ticket for direction
Nizhyn - Volochysk

Nizhyn 2200070 Volochysk 2200268

Train schedule Nizhyn → Volochysk

Return trains Volochysk → Nizhyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
073А

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nizhyn

03:38

Volochysk

12:11

08:33

Dist. 555 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nizhyn → Volochysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Nizhyn Volochysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nizhyn and Volochysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 555 km, and the fastest train №073А arrives in 08:33 hours. The slowest train is №073А and it arrives in 08:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nizhyn and Volochysk. So far the most earliest train is №073А and it departures at 03:38. And the latest one is №073А, it departures at 03:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nizhyn and Volochysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нежин - Волочиск

Нежин 2200070 Волочиск 2200268

Расписание поездов Нежин → Волочиск

Смотреть обратно Волочиск → Нежин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
073А

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нежин

03:38

Волочиск

12:11

08:33

Раст. 555 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нежин → Волочиск

Чтобы купить жд билет Нежин Волочиск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нежин Волочиск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 555 км, и самый быстрый поезд №073А преодолевает его за 08:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №073А - проходит за 08:33 часов. Всего между Нежин и Волочиск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №073А отправляется в 03:38 утра, а самый поздний - №073А в 03:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нежин Волочиск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.