Find your railway ticket for direction
Nizhyn - Melnya

Nizhyn 2200070 Melnya 2200017

Train schedule Nizhyn → Melnya

Return trains Melnya → Nizhyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nizhyn

19:04

Melnya

20:53

01:49

Dist. 112 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Melnya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nizhyn → Melnya

If you need to buy railway ticket Nizhyn Melnya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nizhyn and Melnya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 112 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 01:49 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 01:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nizhyn and Melnya. So far the most earliest train is №814К and it departures at 19:04. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 19:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nizhyn and Melnya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нежин - Мельня

Нежин 2200070 Мельня 2200017

Расписание поездов Нежин → Мельня

Смотреть обратно Мельня → Нежин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нежин

19:04

Мельня

20:53

01:49

Раст. 112 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мельня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нежин → Мельня

Чтобы купить жд билет Нежин Мельня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нежин Мельня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 112 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 01:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 01:49 часов. Всего между Нежин и Мельня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №814К отправляется в 19:04 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 19:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нежин Мельня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.