Find your railway ticket for direction
Nedanchychi - Zhukotky

Nedanchychi 2200068 Zhukotky 2200066

Train schedule Nedanchychi → Zhukotky

Return trains Zhukotky → Nedanchychi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
844Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Nedanchychi
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nedanchychi

04:52

Zhukotky

05:30

00:38

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nedanchychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhukotky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nedanchychi → Zhukotky

If you need to buy railway ticket Nedanchychi Zhukotky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nedanchychi and Zhukotky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 25 km, and the fastest train №844Л arrives in 00:38 hours. The slowest train is №844Л and it arrives in 00:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nedanchychi and Zhukotky. So far the most earliest train is №844Л and it departures at 04:52. And the latest one is №844Л, it departures at 04:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nedanchychi and Zhukotky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Неданчичи - Жукотки

Неданчичи 2200068 Жукотки 2200066

Расписание поездов Неданчичи → Жукотки

Смотреть обратно Жукотки → Неданчичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
844Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Неданчичи
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Неданчичи

04:52

Жукотки

05:30

00:38

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Неданчичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жукотки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Неданчичи → Жукотки

Чтобы купить жд билет Неданчичи Жукотки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Неданчичи Жукотки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 25 км, и самый быстрый поезд №844Л преодолевает его за 00:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №844Л - проходит за 00:38 часов. Всего между Неданчичи и Жукотки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №844Л отправляется в 04:52 утра, а самый поздний - №844Л в 04:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Неданчичи Жукотки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.