Find your railway ticket for direction
Boryspil - Poltava Kyivska

Boryspil 2200064 Poltava Kyivska 2204580

Train schedule Boryspil → Poltava Kyivska

Return trains Poltava Kyivska → Boryspil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Boryspil

23:04

Poltava Kyivska

03:22

04:18

Dist. 296 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Boryspil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltava Kyivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Boryspil → Poltava Kyivska

If you need to buy railway ticket Boryspil Poltava Kyivska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Boryspil and Poltava Kyivska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 296 km, and the fastest train №064К arrives in 04:18 hours. The slowest train is №064К and it arrives in 04:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Boryspil and Poltava Kyivska. So far the most earliest train is №064К and it departures at 23:04. And the latest one is №064К, it departures at 23:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Boryspil and Poltava Kyivska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисполь - Полтава Киевская

Борисполь 2200064 Полтава Киевская 2204580

Расписание поездов Борисполь → Полтава Киевская

Смотреть обратно Полтава Киевская → Борисполь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Борисполь

23:04

Полтава Киевская

03:22

04:18

Раст. 296 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтава Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисполь → Полтава Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисполь Полтава Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисполь Полтава Киевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 296 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064К преодолевает его за 04:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064К - проходит за 04:18 часов. Всего между Борисполь и Полтава Киевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064К отправляется в 23:04 утра, а самый поздний - №064К в 23:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисполь Полтава Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.