Find your railway ticket for direction
Putyvl - Svalyava

Putyvl 2200060 Svalyava 2218290

Train schedule Putyvl → Svalyava

Return trains Svalyava → Putyvl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Putyvl

16:31

Svalyava

10:11

17:40

Dist. 1041 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Putyvl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Svalyava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Putyvl → Svalyava

If you need to buy railway ticket Putyvl Svalyava online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Putyvl and Svalyava we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1041 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 17:40 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 17:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Putyvl and Svalyava. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 16:31. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 16:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Putyvl and Svalyava starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Путивль - Свалява

Путивль 2200060 Свалява 2218290

Расписание поездов Путивль → Свалява

Смотреть обратно Свалява → Путивль

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Путивль

16:31

Свалява

10:11

17:40

Раст. 1041 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Путивль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Свалява

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Путивль → Свалява

Чтобы купить жд билет Путивль Свалява онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Путивль Свалява, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1041 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 17:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 17:40 часов. Всего между Путивль и Свалява курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 16:31 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 16:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Путивль Свалява открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.