Find your railway ticket for direction
Putyvl - Skole

Putyvl 2200060 Skole 2218088

Train schedule Putyvl → Skole

Return trains Skole → Putyvl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Putyvl

16:31

Skole

07:55

15:24

Dist. 956 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Putyvl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Skole

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Putyvl → Skole

If you need to buy railway ticket Putyvl Skole online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Putyvl and Skole we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 956 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 15:24 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 15:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Putyvl and Skole. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 16:31. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 16:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Putyvl and Skole starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Путивль - Сколе

Путивль 2200060 Сколе 2218088

Расписание поездов Путивль → Сколе

Смотреть обратно Сколе → Путивль

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Путивль

16:31

Сколе

07:55

15:24

Раст. 956 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Путивль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сколе

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Путивль → Сколе

Чтобы купить жд билет Путивль Сколе онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Путивль Сколе, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 956 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 15:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 15:24 часов. Всего между Путивль и Сколе курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 16:31 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 16:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Путивль Сколе открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.