Find your railway ticket for direction
Putyvl - Khorobychi

Putyvl 2200060 Khorobychi 2200244

Train schedule Putyvl → Khorobychi

Return trains Khorobychi → Putyvl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
100Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Putyvl

11:47

Khorobychi

16:27

04:40

Dist. 208 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Putyvl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khorobychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Putyvl → Khorobychi

If you need to buy railway ticket Putyvl Khorobychi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Putyvl and Khorobychi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 208 km, and the fastest train №100Д arrives in 04:40 hours. The slowest train is №100Д and it arrives in 04:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Putyvl and Khorobychi. So far the most earliest train is №100Д and it departures at 11:47. And the latest one is №100Д, it departures at 11:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Putyvl and Khorobychi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Путивль - Хоробичи

Путивль 2200060 Хоробичи 2200244

Расписание поездов Путивль → Хоробичи

Смотреть обратно Хоробичи → Путивль

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Путивль

11:47

Хоробичи

16:27

04:40

Раст. 208 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Путивль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хоробичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Путивль → Хоробичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Путивль Хоробичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Путивль Хоробичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 208 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Д преодолевает его за 04:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Д - проходит за 04:40 часов. Всего между Путивль и Хоробичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Д отправляется в 11:47 утра, а самый поздний - №100Д в 11:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Путивль Хоробичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.