PROIZD™ – train Putyvl - Bobrovytsya: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Putyvl – Bobrovytsya

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:22
27h 48min
00:18
Vorozhba Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Putyvl Bobrovytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Putyvl and Bobrovytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 189 km, and the fastest train №817К arrives in 3:48 hours. The slowest train is №817К and it arrives in 3:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Putyvl and Bobrovytsya. So far the most earliest train is №817К and it departures at 18:02:00. And the latest one is №817К, it departures at 18:02:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Putyvl and Bobrovytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Путивль - Бобровицы

Путивль 2200060 Бобровицы 2200051

Расписание поездов Путивль → Бобровицы

Смотреть обратно Бобровицы → Путивль

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
817Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ворожба
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Путивль

18:02

Бобровицы

21:20

03:18

Раст. 189 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Путивль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бобровицы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Путивль → Бобровицы

Чтобы купить жд билет Путивль Бобровицы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Путивль Бобровицы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 189 км, и самый быстрый поезд №817Л преодолевает его за 03:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №817Л - проходит за 03:18 часов. Всего между Путивль и Бобровицы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №817Л отправляется в 18:02 утра, а самый поздний - №817Л в 18:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Путивль Бобровицы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.