Find your railway ticket for direction
Putyvl - Bakhmach-Kyivsky

Putyvl 2200060 Bakhmach-Kyivsky 2200032

Train schedule Putyvl → Bakhmach-Kyivsky

Return trains Bakhmach-Kyivsky → Putyvl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
817Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorozhba
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Putyvl

18:02

Bakhmach-Kyivsky

19:49

01:47

Dist. 75 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Putyvl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bakhmach-Kyivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Putyvl → Bakhmach-Kyivsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Putyvl Bakhmach-Kyivsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Putyvl and Bakhmach-Kyivsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 75 km, and the fastest train №817Л arrives in 01:47 hours. The slowest train is №817Л and it arrives in 01:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Putyvl and Bakhmach-Kyivsky. So far the most earliest train is №817Л and it departures at 18:02. And the latest one is №817Л, it departures at 18:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Putyvl and Bakhmach-Kyivsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Путивль - Бахмач-Киевский

Путивль 2200060 Бахмач-Киевский 2200032

Расписание поездов Путивль → Бахмач-Киевский

Смотреть обратно Бахмач-Киевский → Путивль

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
817Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ворожба
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Путивль

18:02

Бахмач-Киевский

19:49

01:47

Раст. 75 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Путивль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бахмач-Киевский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Путивль → Бахмач-Киевский

Чтобы купить жд билет Путивль Бахмач-Киевский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Путивль Бахмач-Киевский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 75 км, и самый быстрый поезд №817Л преодолевает его за 01:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №817Л - проходит за 01:47 часов. Всего между Путивль и Бахмач-Киевский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №817Л отправляется в 18:02 утра, а самый поздний - №817Л в 18:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Путивль Бахмач-Киевский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.