Find your railway ticket for direction
Yahotyn - Hrebinka

Yahotyn 2200059 Hrebinka 2204550

Train schedule Yahotyn → Hrebinka

Return trains Hrebinka → Yahotyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
866Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Volynskii
Hrebinka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yahotyn

09:58

Hrebinka

10:46

00:48

Dist. 47 km
Show route
Hide route
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Yahotyn

03:59

Hrebinka

04:35

00:36

Dist. 47 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yahotyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hrebinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yahotyn → Hrebinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Yahotyn Hrebinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yahotyn and Hrebinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 47 km, and the fastest train №112Л arrives in 00:36 hours. The slowest train is №866Д and it arrives in 00:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Yahotyn and Hrebinka. So far the most earliest train is №112Л and it departures at 03:59. And the latest one is №866Д, it departures at 09:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yahotyn and Hrebinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Яготин - Гребенка

Яготин 2200059 Гребенка 2204550

Расписание поездов Яготин → Гребенка

Смотреть обратно Гребенка → Яготин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
866Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Волынский
Гребенка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Яготин

09:58

Гребенка

10:46

00:48

Раст. 47 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Яготин

03:59

Гребенка

04:35

00:36

Раст. 47 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Яготин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гребенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Яготин → Гребенка

Чтобы купить жд билет Яготин Гребенка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Яготин Гребенка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 47 км, и самый быстрый поезд №112Л преодолевает его за 00:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №866Д - проходит за 00:48 часов. Всего между Яготин и Гребенка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 03:59 утра, а самый поздний - №866Д в 09:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Яготин Гребенка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.